I really need to have my own studio.

I really love doing covers but I don’t have a legit materials for me to publish a video cover of a song that everybody would like and share. It just sucks that whenever i do a cover of a song in my room, there are a lot of  things that will make me press the stop button then delete the video and do it all over again.

Like while I am in the middle of recording:

1. My dog will bark. Yup, She will bark as loud as she can so that our neighbors’ dogs will do the same too.

2. A car, motorcycle, tricycle or truck will pass by on our street. see the video below:

 ​

3. My mom or even my brothers will interrupt me or will make loud noises.

I just need to have my own studio! Soon. I wish

anyway, this is my short cover of When You Say Nothing At All (Ronan Keating)

Leave a Reply

